Moët & Chandon

Press contacts

  • MOËT & CHANDON PR & PRESS RELATIONS WORLDWIDE
  • Rodolphe Moulin-Chabrot
  • rmoulinchabrot@moet.fr
Country Contact Email
Albania Sasha Raisic sraisic@moet-hennessy.com
Australia Katie Jacobs katie.jacobs@moet-hennessy.com.au
Austria Gesa Twardy g.twardy@lvmh.com
Bosnia Herzegovina Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Cambodia Patrick Tan patrick.tan@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Canada Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
China Joyce Zhao joyce.zhao@mhdchina.cn
Croatia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Czech Republic Agnieszka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
Denmark Malin Olsson molsson@moet-hennessy.com
Finland Outi Hartman ohartman@moet-hennessy.com
France Janik Baré jbare@moet.fr
Germany Agnelli Alexa alexa.agnelli@moet-hennessy.de
Hong Kong Rosaline Mok rosaline.mok@mhdhk.com
Hungary Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
India Deepika Prabhu deepika.prabhu@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Indonesia Hansen Hadinata Wongso hansen.wongso@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Ireland Adrien Combet acombet@moet-hennessy.com
Italy Mario Panzarino mpanzarino@moet-hennessy.it
Japan Sachiko Murai sachiko_murai@mhdkk.com
Korea, Republic of South Korea Eva Moon eva.moon@mhcw.co.kr
Macedonia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Malaysia Karen Ong karen.ong@mhdm.com.my
Montenegro Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Netherlands Emilie Milders emilie.milders@lvmh.com
New Zealand Rai Banbury Rai.Banbury@moet-hennessy.co.nz
Nigeria Tokini Peterside tokini.peterside@gdnetter.com
Norway Elise Soeftestad esoeftestad@moet-hennessy.com
Philippines Olga Azarcon olga.azarcon@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Poland Agniezka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
Romania Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Russia Dinara Abdrashikova DABDRASHIKOVA@lvmh.com
Serbia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Singapore Irene Kong irene.kong@mhdsg.com
Slovenia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
South Africa Paul Auriol pauriol@hennessy.fr
Spain Pedro J Utrera pjutrera@moet-hennessy.com
Sweden Janina Jansson JJansson@moet-hennessy.com
Switzerland Noémie Storbeck nstorbeck@moet-hennessy.ch
Taiwan David Dang david.dang@tw.moet-hennessy.com
Thailand Sirigunya Yukphaen Sirigunya.Yukphaen@diageo.com
United Kingdom Alexandra King Alexandra.king@mhuk.co.uk
United States Paige Pedersen paige.pedersen@mhusa.com
Vietnam Diem Huong Ngyuyen huongnd@vn.moet-hennessy.com